Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Curriculum & Development
Thomas M. Parsons
Director of Curriculum and Development
3rd Floor, Athens City School District Offices
25 S. Plains Road, The Plains, OH 45780
740.797.4544 ext. 1204
Elementary School Counseling

Sean Kelbley & Emily Dodd

Elementary School Counselors
Athens City School District Office Annex
25 S. Plains Road, The Plains, OH 45780
Sean: 740-797-4544 x1210 and skelbley@athenscsd.org
Emily: 740-797-4544 x1211 and edodd@athenscsd.org
Food Services
Tammy Dicken
Director of Food Services
Athens Middle School Cafeteria Office
51-55 W. State St., Athens, OH 45701
740.593.3051 x1110
Gifted Services

Holly Korn & Amy Bentley

Co-Coordinators of Gifted Services
Athens City School District Office Annex
25 S. Plains Road, The Plains, OH 45780
Holly: 740-797-4544 x1220 and hkorn@athenscsd.org
Amy: 740-797-4544 x1219 and abentley@athenscsd.org
School Nurses

Heidi Shaw & Molly Wales

Co-Coordinators of Nursing Services
Athens City School District Office Annex
25 S. Plains Road, The Plains, OH 45780
Heidi: 740-797-4544 x1225 and hshaw@athenscsd.org
Molly: 740-797-4544 x1225 and mwales@athenscsd.org
Special Services
Nate Young
Director of Special Services
3rd Floor of Athens City School District Offices
25 S. Plains Road, The Plains, OH 45780
740.797.4516 ext. 1206
Technology
Stephen Gunderson
Technology Coordinator
Athens City School District Office Annex
25 S. Plains Road, The Plains, OH 45780
740.797.4544 ext. 1221
Transportation
Sharon Ervin
Director of Transportation Services
Athens City School District Bus Garage
Johnson Rd., The Plains, OH 45780
740.797.4128 x396
Treasurer's Office
Matt Bunting
Treasurer
Athens City School District Office
25 S. Plains Road, The Plains, OH 45780
740.797.4506 

 

Athens City School District  |  25 S. Plains Rd.  |  The Plains, OH 45780
Phone:740-797-4544  |  Fax:740-797-2486