AHS Band Solo and Ensemble News


Congratulations to our Athens High School students that participated in OMEA District 17 Solo and Ensemble on Saturday, February 11 at Gallia Academy High School. All of our AHS soloists and ensemble members received either a Superior (I) or Excellent rating (II), the two highest possible ratings. Students that participated were:


Madi Stein, Edison Stamp, Isabelle Stowe, Asher Saunders, Alden Laipply, Abby Allwine, Jada Rhoades, Reynolds Huard, Noah Heinrich, Braden Talley, Elijah Byers, Chloe Harvey, Sarah Eggers, Olivia Dowler, and Pierremael Jean-Francois.  

Back to School News       Print